La Val

Your transfer Innsbruck La Val:

Distance approx. 123 km, travel time approx. 01.45.

Car: 4 passengers without skis or 3 passengers with skis. Minivan: up to 8 passengers.

Car single trip: € 215,–

Book

Car roundtrip: € 430,–

Book

Minivan single trip: € 230,–

Book

Minivan roundtrip: € 460,–

Book

Transfer Innsbruck La ValTransfer Innsbruck La Val

Our transfer Innsbruck La Val leads into a small mountain village at an altitude of 1,348 m. It is located in the holiday region Alta-Badia directly in the nature park Fannes-Sennes-Prague. La Val belongs to the Ladin communities in the Gadertal. It bears the Italian name La Valle and is called Wengen in German.

If you take a walk through La Val’s narrow alleys, time seems to stand still. On the alpine pastures that surround the place, you can see old hay huts, whose construction dates back to the Iron Age. Some of them are still used today as equipment stores for farmers or as recreational huts. Small chapels and churches date back to the middle Ages and testify to the time when the mining of lead and silver was carried out in La Val.

Today, the inhabitants of the mountain village live mainly from tourism and thanks to its excellent location, La Val has become a successful holiday destination both in summer and winter.

La Val – the first certified South Tyrolean hiking village!

Since the summer of 2015, La Val has been carrying the “European Hiking Label“, an award that can be proudly worn out. It shows that the entire town, with its numerous establishments, hotels and accommodation, has dedicated itself entirely to the needs of the nature-loving hiker. So one can truly say that the inhabitants have developed into genuine “hiking specialists”. They offer their guests, among other things, excellent theme walking trails, such as:

  • Tru de Paisc – art and culture are made “experienceable” here!
  • Roda dles Viles – a hamlet to idyllic mountain yards.
  • Tru di Pra – a total of 27 kilometers of hiking trails through wonderfully cultivated green meadows! A water playground, awnings, information huts with riddles for children and beautiful viewpoints make this hiking trail popular with families with children.

During guided hikes, you will learn interesting about life as a miner and two farms offer traditional Ladin dishes for tasting.

Please remember to transfer Innsbruck La Val to the age of your children. We will provide you with suitable child seats free of charge.

Winter in La Val

Skiing in La Val is perfect for winter sports enthusiasts because two of the largest skiing areas in South Tyrol – Kronplatz and Alta Badia – Sella Ronda are nearby. Ski buses are free of charge and they ensure a stress-free journey to the ski lifts. Perfectly groomed slopes and numerous downhill runs at different levels of difficulty ensure a great skiing experience! Surrounded by high, snow-capped Dolomites, skiers and snowboarders get their money’s worth, and thanks to state-of-the-art snow-making facilities, the ski areas are considered as snow safe.

Do not hesitate to bring your skis along on your transfer Innsbruck La Val. We have enough space in all our vehicles.

However, the village of La Val has a lot more to offer besides skiing:

Tobogganing:

The tobogganing has a long tradition in La Val therefore there are different toboggan runs in the village. No matter if, you prefer a cosy day trip or a moonlight excursion, tobogganing is always great fun and an excellent revaluation to your skiing vacation.

Cross-country skiing:

The 25 km trail “Armentara” extends at an altitude of 1,900 m at the foot of the impressive Kreuzkofels.

Winter walks:

Experience a winter wonder land on 30 km specially prepared trails or 74 km of marked snowshoe hiking trails.

In La Val, every winter vacationer will have a great time – whether for fun and action in the ski resorts or a bit quieter in the idyllic mountain village, everyone will feel comfortable. Perhaps a mixture of high quality service, deep-rooted tradition and warm hospitality makes this place something special.

Ethnic restaurants or romantic mountain huts celebrate the Ladin cuisine, various craft workshops bring the local culture closer to the guests and the local part of Pederoa invites you to a leisurely shopping trip.

The numerous natural sites as well as the variety of activities – surrounded by the world cultural heritage of the Dolomites – make La Val a special feature!

In addition to our transfer Innsbruck La Val, we also offer transfers to all other ski destinations in the region:

Transfer Innsbruck La Val

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

La Val

Ihr Transfer Innsbruck La Val:

Entfernung ca. 123 km, Fahrzeit ca. 01:45.

PKW: 4 Fahrgäste ohne Ski oder 3 Fahrgäste mit Ski. Minivan: bis zu 8 Fahrgäste.

PKW Hinfahrt: € 205,–

Buchen

PKW hin & retour: € 410,–

Buchen

Minivan Hinfahrt: € 220,–

Buchen

Minivan hin & retour: € 440,–

Buchen

Transfer Innsbruck La Val

Unser Transfer Innsbruck La Val führt in ein kleines Bergdorf aTransfer Innsbruck La Valuf 1.348 m. Es liegt in der Urlaubsregion Alta-Badia direkt im Naturpark Fannes-Sennes-Prags. La Val gehört zu den Ladinischen Gemeinden im Gadertal. Es trägt den italienischen Namen La Valle und den deutschen Namen Wengen.

In La Val scheint in manchen verträumten Gässchen die Zeit still zu stehen. So sieht man auf den Almen alte Heuhütten, deren Bauart auf die Eisenzeit zurückgeht und heute noch als Gerätehäuser oder auch als Freizeithütten genutzt werden. Kleinere Kapellen und Kirchen stammen aus dem Mittelalter und zeugen von der Zeit, als in La Val der Schürfabbau von Bleierzen und Silber betrieben wurde.

Heute leben die Einwohner des Bergdorfes hauptsächlich vom Tourismus und dank seiner hervorragenden Lage ist La Val im Sommer wie im Winter ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel geworden.

La Val – das erste zertifizierte Südtiroler Wanderdorf!

Seit Sommer 2015 trägt La Val das „Europäische Wandergütesiegel“, eine Auszeichnung, die mit Stolz getragen werden kann, zeigt es doch, dass sich der gesamte Ort mit seinen zahlreichen Betrieben, Hotels und Beherbergungen ganz den Bedürfnissen des naturliebenden Wanderers verschrieben haben. So kann man wahrlich sagen, dass sich die Einwohner zu echten „Wanderspezialisten“ entwickelt haben. Sie bieten ihren Gästen unter anderen ausgezeichnete Themenwanderwege, wie zum Beispiel:

  • Tru de Paisc – Kunst und Kultur werden hier „erlebbar“ gemacht!
  • Roda dles Viles – ein Weilerrundweg hin zu idyllischen Berghöfen.
  • Tru di Pra – insgesamt 27 Kilometer Wanderweg durch wunderbar gepflegte grüne Wiesen! Ein Wasserspielplatz, Liegewiesen, Infohütten mit Rätsel für Kinder und schöne Aussichtspunkte machen diesen Wanderweg beliebt bei Familien mit Kindern.

Bei geführten Wanderungen erfährt man Interessantes über das Leben als Bergbauer und zwei Höfe bieten außerdem traditionell Ladinische Gerichte zum Verkosten an.

Bitte vergessen Sie für Ihren Transfer Innsbruck La Val nicht, das Alter Ihrer Kinder bekannt zu geben. Wir stellen Ihnen passende Kindersitze kostenlos zur Verfügung.

La Val im Winter

Skifahren in La Val ist für Wintersportler nahezu perfekt – zwei der größten Skigebiete Südtirols – Kronplatz und Alta Badia – Sella Ronda – befinden sich in der Nähe und ein kostenloser Ski Bus sorgt für eine stressfreie Anreise.  Bestens präparierte Pisten und zahlreiche Abfahrten in unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen sorgen für ein Skierlebnis der Superlative! Umrahmt von hohen, schneebedeckten Dolomiten kommen Skifahrer und Snowboarder voll auf ihre Kosten und dank moderner Beschneiungsanlagen gelten die Skigebiete als schneesicher. Selbstverständlich werden auf Ihrem Transfer Innsbruck La Val Ihre Ski kostenlos transportiert.

Aber der Ort La Val hat für Wintersportler abseits von den Skigebieten auch einiges zu bieten:

  • Rodeln – das Rodeln hat in La Val schon lange Tradition und so gibt es im Ort verschiedene Rodelbahnen und egal ob Sie einen gemütlichen Tagesausflug oder lieber „Mondscheinrodeln“ – eine Rodelpartie ist immer eine „Riesen Gaudi!“.
  • Langlaufen – auf 1.900 m am Fuße des beeindruckenden Kreuzkofels erstreckt sich auf 25 Kilometern die Loipe „Armentara“
  • Winterwandern – 30 Kilometer eigens präparierte Wege oder 74 Kilometer markierte Schneeschuhwanderwege inmitten einer winterlichen Bilderbuchlandschaft…

In La Val kommt jeder Winterurlauber auf seine Kosten – ob bei Fun und Action in den Skigebieten oder etwas ruhiger in der Idylle des Bergdorfes – für jeden ist garantiert das Richtige dabei!

La Val – das Wanderdorf in den Dolomiten – ist ein Ort, in dem die tief verwurzelte Tradition in verschiedenen Elementen spürbar ist. Urige Restaurants oder romantischen Gebirgshütten zelebrieren die Ladinische Küche, verschiedene Handwerksbetriebe bringen den Gast das lokale Kunsthandwerk näher und der Ortsteil Pederoa lädt zu einem gemütlichen Einkaufsbummel ein.

Die zahlreichen Naturstätten sowie die Vielfältigkeit an Aktivitäten –  umgeben vom Weltkulturerbe Dolomiten – machen La Val zu einer Besonderheit!

Lassen Sie auch Ihren Urlaub zu etwas Besonderen werden!

Zusätzliche zu unserem Transfer Innsbruck La Val bieten wir auch Transfers zu allen anderen Ski Destinationen der Region an:

Transfer Innsbruck La Val

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.